Home › Contact Us
 

Contact us

Sales personnel:

Petri Antola
Sales Director

Mobile: +358 400 901 986
petri.antola@unipro.fi

Risto Kasper
Area Sales Manager

Middle Europe, Middle East and Asia

Mobile: +358 45 214 1718
risto.kasper@unipro.fi

Rolandas Masiulionis
Area Sales Manager

Poland, Lithuania, Belarus, Ukraine

Mobile.: +370 620 90030
rolandas.masiulionis@unipro.fi

 

Riho Olaf Parts
Area Sales Director

East-Europe, Russia

Mobile: +358 207 450 849
riho.parts@unipro.fi

Teija Haapa-aho
Area Sales Manager

Finland

Mobile: +358 207 450 880
teija.haapa-aho@unipro.fi

Stefan Lindroos
Area Sales Manager

Scandinavia

Mobile: +46 76 550 4582
stefan.lindroos@unipro.fi

Jörgen Blomqvist
Area Sales Manager

Sweden

Mobile: +46 70 625 4503
jorgen.blomqvist@unipro.fi

Priit Maissoo
Area Sales Manager

Estonia

Mobile: +372 523 1252
priit.maissoo@unipro.fi





Sales offices

Finland

Vernissakatu 6
FI-10300 Vantaa, Finland



Lithuania

R. Jankausko str. 6
LT-04310 Vilnius, Lithuania

Orders, delivery and logistics:

Tel.: +358 207 450 857
Fax: +358 207 450 810
Konetie 25
FI-90620 Oulu
Finland

All personal emails:
firstname.lastname@unipro.fi
info@unipro.fi

Contact Us